Market Dates:

 

Woof! We are SO excited to be nearing the start of our market season – here are the dates we already know and we will be updating the list as more get confirmed…

 

Saturday May 1
10:00am – 3:00pm
Squamish Farmers Market
37996 Cleveland Avenue
Squamish, BC
https://www.squamishfarmersmarket.com/

  

Sunday May 2
10:00am – 2:00pm
White Rock Farmers Market
15154 Russell Avenue
White Rock, BC
https://www.whiterockfarmersmarket.ca/

  

Saturday May 8
9:00am – 3:00pm
Fort Langley Village Farmers Market
9025 Glover Road
Langley, BC
https://fortlangleyvillagefarmersmarket.org/

 

Saturday May 15 – TBD
  

Sunday May 16
10:00am – 3:00pm
Ambleside Farmers Market
Ambleside Park at the foot of 13th Street
West Vancouver, BC
https://www.artisanmarkets.ca/our-markets/ambleside-market/

 

Saturday May 22
9:00am – 3:00pm
Fort Langley Village Farmers Market
9025 Glover Road
Langley, BC
https://fortlangleyvillagefarmersmarket.org/

 

Saturday May 29
10:00am – 3:00pm
Squamish Farmers Market
37996 Cleveland Avenue
Squamish, BC
https://www.squamishfarmersmarket.com/

  

Sunday May 30
10:00am – 2:00pm
White Rock Farmers Market
15154 Russell Avenue
White Rock, BC
https://www.whiterockfarmersmarket.ca/

 

Saturday June 5
9:00am – 3:00pm
Fort Langley Village Farmers Market
9025 Glover Road
Langley, BC
https://fortlangleyvillagefarmersmarket.org/

 

Sunday June 6
10:00am – 3:00pm
Ambleside Farmers Market
Ambleside Park at the foot of 13th Street
West Vancouver, BC
https://www.artisanmarkets.ca/our-markets/ambleside-market/

 

Saturday June 12
10:00am – 3:00pm
Squamish Farmers Market
37996 Cleveland Avenue
Squamish, BC
https://www.squamishfarmersmarket.com/

 

Sunday June 13 – TO BE CONFIRMED
10:00am – 4:00pm
Ladner Village Market
48th Avenue of Ladner Village
Ladner, BC
https://ladnervillagemarket.com/

 

Saturday June 19
10:00am – 2:00pm
Burnaby Farmers Market
4949 Canada Way
Burnaby, BC
https://www.artisanmarkets.ca/our-markets/burnaby-artisan-farmers-market/

 

Sunday June 20
10:00am – 3:00pm
Ambleside Farmers Market
Ambleside Park at the foot of 13th Street
West Vancouver, BC
https://www.artisanmarkets.ca/our-markets/ambleside-market/

 

Saturday June 26 – TBD

 

Sunday June 27 – TO BE CONFIRMED
10:00am – 4:00pm
Ladner Village Market
48th Avenue in Ladner Village
Ladner, BC
https://ladnervillagemarket.com/

THE REST OF THE SEASON WILL BE POSTED AS SOON AS WE RECEIVE CONFIRMATIONS FROM EACH MARKET

If you are not able to attend any of these markets, please know you can still get all your favourite Bob the Dog products online at any time.

We are grateful for your ongoing support and look forward to seeing you soon…

Keep safe, and keep the spirit… Woof!