And so begins the Christmas Season of 2019…
so many places to find us!

Friday November 22 and Saturday November 23
Friday 4:00 – 8:00pm and Saturday 10:00am – 6:00pm
Port Coquitlam Winter Artisan Market
1100 – 2253 McAllister Avenue
Port Coquitlam, BC
http://pocochristmasfair.com/

Friday November 29 and Saturday November 30
Friday from 5:00 – 9:00pm and Saturday 10am – 4:00pm
Kickoff to Christmas Market
Abbottsford Exhibition Park
32470 Haida Drive
Abbotsford, BC
https://www.facebook.com/events/2701661749851486

Sunday December 1
12:00 – 5:00pm
Maple Leaf Garden Centre Pop Up Christmas!
2558 Haywood Avenue
West Vancouver, BC
http://www.nvmarketsandevents.com/events.html

Friday December 6, Saturday December 7 and Sunday December 8
Chilliwack Heritage Park Christmas Market
44140 Luckakuck Way
Chilliwack, BC
https://www.facebook.com/allaboutexpos/

Friday December 13
5:00 – 9:00pm
Friday’s on Front – Holiday Edition!
Under the Parkade on Front Street, near 4th Street
New Westminster, BC
https://tourismnewwestminster.com/event/fridays-on-front-holiday-edition/

Saturday December 14
11:00am – 6:00pm
Art World Expo Christmas Fair
4015 Fraser Street
Vancouver, BC
https://www.facebook.com/events/483304459118460/

Sunday December 15
10:00am – 3:00pm
Ladner Last Minute Christmas Market
Ladner Community Centre
4734 – 51st Street
Delta, BC

Sunday December 22
5:30 – 8:30pm
Coquitlam Christmas Night Market
Evergreen Cultural Centre
1205 Pinetree Way
Coquitlam, BC

And now we wait for Santa…